Dunnamaggin GAA Golf Classic results and raffle winners

14 September 2021

Dunnamaggin Golf Classic

11th September 2021

Raffle Prize Winners


1st Prize      2 nights B&B for 2 Guests,

Perry’s Hotel, Limerick                              Dermot Fennelly

2nd Prize     €50.00 Voucher

Goatsbridge Trout Farm                           Espen Jahnsen

3rd Prize     Volvo Jacket                                                Stella Tennyson

4th Prize     Volvo Jacket                                                Vinnie Coonan

5th Prize     Michael Lyng Jacket                                  Roger McLoughlin

6th Prize     €50.00 Voucher

Colin Barry Farm Shop                              John Ryan

7th Prize     Bottle of Whiskey                                      JJ Drennan

8th Prize      Bottle of Whiskey                                      B. Sweeney

9th Prize     2 bottles Cono sur Wine                           Brian O’Donnell



Dunnamaggin Golf Classic

11th September 2021


Overall 1st Prize           Brian Hudson, Barry Hudson,

Mattie Hanrahan, James McGrath

Ladies Team                 Margaret O’Shea, Eileen Cuddihy,

Winners                        Marie O’Riordan, Mgt. Comerford

2nd Prize                        Brian O’Donnell, Brian Tierney,

                                        Karen Co., Roger McLoughlin       

3rd Prize                         John Doyle, Evelyn Murphy,

                                        Paul Foran, Tom Walsh.      

4th Prize                         James Holden, Jamie Tennyson,

                                        Anthony Larkin, Harry Wallace    

5th Prize                         John Hayes, Shane Dalton,

                                        Vinnie Coonan, John Murphy

6th Prize                         Benny Butler, Brian Hennessy,

                                        Tom Walsh, John Glendon

7th Prize                         Shane Sinnott, Dermot Dwan,

                                        Michael Fogarty, Bob Moore

8th Prize                         Alan Foxe, John Malone,

Niall Griffey, Birdie Ryan

9th Prize                         Joe Tierney, Ted Walsh,

                                        Philip Cunningham, Eddie Cunningham

10th Prize                       Dan Hartnett, Eamonn Maher,

                                        Billy Fogarty, P.J. Maher.

11th Prize                       Coleman Loughnan, John Ryan,

                                        Michael Dempsey, John Proctor


Prize for Nearest the Pin    

Ladies                             Ellen O’Shea

Mens                             Coleman Loughnan


Prize for Longest Drive

Ladies                            Eileen Cuddihy

Mens                             Sean Millea




The Dunnamaggin Golf Classic Committee would like to thank Callan Golf Club, all our sponsors, players and volunteers for their contribution to a very successful and enjoyable day.