Community Games Team into Leinster Final

30 June 2022

Community Games Hurling

Well done to the Aghaviller Community games team who won the Leinster semi final against Bagnelstown 2-15 to 2-0 Thursday evening in Ballyhale . A great display of hurling and team work . Best of luck to them all in the Leinster final .
The six lads representing Dunnamaggin are Conor Fitzpatrick , Noah kowalik , Joshua Carroll, Conor Lynch , Danny Connolly & Tommy Holden.